Join us for our 2017 Chemical Sensitivity Course
Embassy Suites Dallas Love Field
Dallas, Texas

CME Accreditation

The American Academy of Environmental Medicine is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education to provide continuing medical education for physicians.

CME Committee


James W. Willoughby, II, D.O.

Assistant Chairman

W. Alan Ingram, M.D.


Gregg Govett, M.D., FAAEM, DABEM
William J. Rea, M.D., FAAEM

Program Directors

Alan B. McDaniel, M.D.
Kalpana D. Patel, M.D., FAAEM
W.A. Shrader, Jr., M.D., FAAEM
Robert E. Taylor, M.D.
James W. Willoughby, II, D.O.